Styret

STYRE

 

o Formann Mona Samuelsen 415 04 469 mona.samuelsen@getmail.no

o Nestformann/Havnesjef Stig Ekerhovd 976 67 363 stig.ekerhovd@gmail.com

o Sekretær Inge Hansen Brekke 911 71 114 inhanbr@online.no

o Kasserer Knut Daniel Haavik 934 07 503 khaavik@online.no

o Styremedlem Olav Auestad 971 59 029 ola-gun@online.no

o Styremedlem Torleif Johannessen 930 61 874 torleif.johannessen@haugnett.no

o Styremedlem Kenneth Eikeset 995 13 977 kenneth.eikeset@haugnett.no

 

o Varamedlem Johannes Johannessen 908 78 950 johs52@Hotmail.com

 

o Revisor Knut A Paulsen 909 32 068 knut.a.paulsen@haugnett,no

 

o Valgkomite Ove Samuelsen 907 52 927 ove520i@Hotmail.com

o Valgkomite Alf B Thorsen 410 01 939 alf.b.thorsen@haugnett.no